If you have any queries regarding Energy Risk USA, please contact the relevant person below:

Program queries:

Ruta Gnedeviciute
Ruta Gnedeviciute

Conference Manager

Email: Ruta.Gnedeviciute@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +1 646 736 1890

Registration Queries:

Jennifer Clark
Jennifer Clark

Delegate Sales Manager

Email: Jennifer.Clark@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +1 646 736 1851

Registration queries:

jason
Jason Cohen

Delegate Sales Coordinator

Email: Jason.Cohen@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +1 646 755 7374

Sponsorship Queries:

Mal Shah
Mal Shah

Business Development Manager

Email: Mal.Shah@incisivemedia.com

Office: +44 (0)20 7316 9029

Cell: +44 (0)7500 604 027

Operational Queries:

Steve
Steve Brown

Head of US Event Operations

Email: Steve.Brown@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +1 646 755 7268

Marketing Queries:

sarah
Sarah Bush

Senior Marketing Manager

Email: sarah.bush@incisivemedia.com

Tel: +44(0) 20 7316 9126