If you have any queries regarding Energy Risk USA, please contact the relevant person below:

Speaking Opportunities:

Ruta Gnedeviciute
Ruta Gnedeviciute

Conference Manager

Email: ruta.gnedeviciute@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +1 646 736 1890

Registrations:

5123-web
Elliot Jennings

Delegate Sales Manager

Email: elliot.jennings@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +44 20 7316 9131 

Registrations:

jason
Jason Cohen

Delegate Sales Coordinator

Email: jason.cohen@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +1 646 755 7374

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Mal Shah
Mal Shah

Business Development Manager

Email: mal.shah@infopro-digital.com

Office: +44 (0)20 7316 9029

Cell: +44 (0)7500 604 027

Operations:

leigh-230x230
Leigh Boorstein

Operations Manager

Email: leigh.boorstein@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +1 212 756 8074

Marketing and PR:

alice-eades
Alice Eades

Marketing Manager

Email: alice.eades@infopro-digital.com

Tel: +44 20 7316 9043